How to Watch Money Heist Online in Canada [Updated in September 2021]

How to Watch Money Heist Online in Canada [Updated in September 2021]

Money Heist (aka La Casa De Papel) season 5’s first half will be available on Netflix within a few weeks. Here’s a detailed guide to everything you need to know about Money Heist season 5, along with who will star, what to anticipate, and when the last season’s two parts will air.

One of the best Netflix shows coming in 2021, Money Heist now holds the distinction for being Netflix’s most-watched non-English title. The fourth season of Money Heist acquired an astonishing 65 million views worldwide and was still topping the top ten lists as of August 2021.

Part four of Money Heist, consisting of eight episodes, was released internationally on Netflix on April 3rd, 2020.

Money Heist Season 5 release date?

Season 5 of Money Heist will be released in two parts.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 1 will be available to watch on September 3, 2021.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 2 will be available to watch on December 3, 2021.

What is the Full Schedule of Money Heist?

Because Netflix is headquartered in Los Angeles, all Netflix Original releases (with a few exceptions) arrive at midnight. Due to global time zone differences, that time will be relative.

If you reside in India, Australia, Middle East, or Europe, you will not be able to watch at 12:00 a.m.

Time Zone

Time available to stream

  • Pacific Standard Time
    12:00 AM (GMT-7)
  • Mountain Standard Time
    01:00 AM (GMT-6)
  • Central Standard Time
    02:00 AM (GMT-5)
  • Eastern Daylight Time
    03:00 AM (GMT-4)
  • Brasilia Standard Time
    04:00 AM (GMT-3)
  • British Summer Time
    08:00 AM (GMT +1)
  • Central European Summer Time
    09:00 AM (GMT+2)
  • Eastern European Summer Time
    10:00 AM (GMT+3)
  • India Standard Time
    13:30 PM (GMT+5:30)
  • Philippine Time (PHT)
    15:00 (GMT+8:00)
  • Japan Standard Time
    16:00 PM (GMT+9)
  • Australian Eastern Time
    18:00 PM (GMT+10)
  • New Zealand Standard Time
    19:00 PM (GMT+11)

What will be the streaming time of Money Heist in other countries?

Refer below to see what time will Money Heist premiere in your region:

  • USA – PST – 12:00 am
  • USA – EST – 3:00 am
  • Mexico – 1:00am
  • Chile – 4:00 am
  • Brazil – 4:00 am
  • Argentina – 4:00 am
  • Britain – 8:00 am
  • Spain – 9:00 am
  • France – 9:00 am
  • Germany – 9:00 am
  • Italy – 9:00 am
  • Greece – 10:00 am
  • Turkey – 10:00 am
  • Pakistan – 12:00 pm
  • Bangladesh – 1:00 pm
  • Malaysia – 3:00 pm
  • Australia – 5:00 pm
  • New Zealand – 7:00 pm

 

Money Heist Season 5 trailer

Why Can’t I See Money Heist Season 5 on Netflix?

  • It is possible that you will not see the new season right away. This is generally a caching issue, so you’ll have to do a few things to get the new season to come up:
  • To resolve this, you must effectively refresh the Netflix app. Navigate to the help section on app versions of Netflix (for example, Netflix on your Fire Stick, Smart TV, or Roku), and there is a reload Netflix button.
  • Logging in and out can also help with bringing in new Netflix releases.
  • You may also employ a direct link to the fifth season of Money Heist, which we’ll put here once it’s available.
  • If you’re using a browser, you may need to clear your cache or close and reopen the page.

What can we expect from Season 5 of Money Heist?

The Professor (Alvaro Morte) is being held by the astute detective, Alicia Sierra (Najwa Nimri). The group is on its own now that the Professor is no longer among them, holed up at the Bank Of Spain.

The police close in and bring in the military to apprehend them; “They’ll come out victors or dead,” says the police head. With their backs to the wall, Tokyo, Lisbon, Rio, Denver, and the others determine that it is not the end of the world – “We’re up against the ropes, but we’re not gonna end up in the morgue.”

Why is Money Heist’s Fifth Season the Final One?

Many fans will undoubtedly be surprised as to why Money Heist is coming to an end. There are certainly other reasons, but Alex Pina clarified one of the most important reasons in recent interviews with the Sky Rojo:

According to the Spanish daily Marca (via Netflix-Nederland), the show’s actors’ growing demand is one of the reasons the show is struggling to stay on the air. We’ve seen in prior productions that it’s tough to keep everyone involved in the show, especially with large ensemble casts.

Pina has been quoted as saying:

“We have many opportunities for spin-offs. This is due to the strong identities of the characters. We’ve always looked for characters that are complex, so I think almost every character has a side that we would like to see in a spin-off.”

What languages will Money Heist Season 5 Part 1?

Money Heist Season 5 Part 1 will be available in both original Spanish and dubbed versions in English, Hindi, Telugu, and Tamil.

FAQs

You can watch Money Heist on the official website of Netflix.

You need Netflix to enjoy Money Heist. It is only accessible on Netflix and is not available somewhere else. You may check online by searching for “Money Heist season 5 episode 1” or something similar, but you won’t get the best outcomes.

Yes, season 5 is the last season of Money Heist. It consists of two parts. Part 1 will release on 3rd September and Part 2 will release on 3rd December.

You can watch season 5 of Money Heist on 3rd September on Netflix.

If you have a subscription to Netflix you can easily go and watch on its official website. If you don’t have a subscription then you can search it on Google.

Vancouver Media, which is owned by Pina, produced the popular Netflix Spanish series. The red jumpsuits are returning shortly, and you’ll see them again on 3rd September.


You can watch Money Heist in English on the official website of Netflix. When you play the video just see at the bottom-right you will find the option. Click it and choose the language “English”.

Conclusion

Well, if you are a Money Heist fan, then you can easily watch season 5 of Money Heist with the help of our detailed guide.
Happy streaming!

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Chris Mack

Chris Mack

Chris is a technology and entertainment writer whose main interests revolve around the art of writing and expression. He loves writing research-based articles in different niches and translating his thoughts into words that inspire others.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *